Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Marymount California University Psychology Professor Dr. David DraperDavid Draper, Psy.D.
Chair, Behavioral Sciences
Associate Professor, Psychology
DDraper@marymountcalifornia.edu

View Bio

Marymount Professor Anthony DiLevaAnthony DiLeva, M.S.
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
ADileva@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

Kevin KaeochindaKevin Kaeochinda, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
KKaeochinda@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

MCU Faculty member Amy LauerAmy Lauer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience
ALauer@MarymountCalifornia.edu

 

 

 

Marymount California University Psychology Professor Dr. Angelica LopezAngelica Lopez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
ALopez1@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

MCU Faculty member Emma Ogley-OliverEmma Ogley-Oliver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
EOgleyoliver@MarymountCalifornia.edu

 

Marymount California University Professor Carlos RoyalCarlos Royal, M.A.
Associate Professor, Sociology
CRoyal@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

Marymount California University Liberal Arts Professor Kristine Castro TwomeyKristine Castro Twomey, J.D.
Professor, Criminal Justice
KTwomey@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

Marymount California University Liberal Arts Professor Al VasquezAl Vasquez, Ed.D.
Professor, Criminal Justice
AVasquez@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

MCU Professor of Education Virginia WadeVirginia Wade, Ed.D.
Professor, Education
VWade@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Academics

Marymount is committed to meeting students where they are academically and supporting their learning from the time they enter the University to graduation.