Business and Economics Faculty

Marymount’s Business Program offers a flexible curriculum that emphasizes learning by doing, effective communication, decision making through analysis, and the creation of value for self and society providing students with a program that is relevant, individualized, and supportive. Click here to learn more about our Business Degrees.

Marymount California Professor Suzanne Brust, M.S.Suzanne Brust, M.S.
Associate Professor, Statistics
SBrust@MarymountCalifornia.edu

 

Cal Caswell, Ed.D.
Professor, Management and Leadership
CCaswell@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Marymount California Professor Patricia Chambers, JDPatricia Chambers, J.D.
Professor, Business Communication
PChambers@MarymountCalifornia.edu

MCU Faculty Member Paul De YoungPaul De Young, Ph.D.
Professor, Organizational Research and Leadership
PDeYoung@MarymountCalifornia.edu

 

Marymount California University Liberal Arts Professor Duncan EarleDuncan Earle, Ph.D.
Professor, Global Studies
DEarle@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

 

Marymount California University Business Professor Kossi MakpayoKossi Makpayo, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics
KMakpayo@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

Marymount California University Business Professor Lynn MarshLynn Marsh, M.B.A.
Associate Professor, Accounting
LMarsh@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

Dr. Daryl Ono, Marymount California University Accounting ProfessorDaryl Ono, Ph.D.
Professor, Business Administration
DOno@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Dr. Ariane SchauerAriane Schauer, Ph.D.
Acting Chair, Business and Economics
Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Professor, Economics
ASchauer@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

 

Dave TomblinDave Tomblin, B.S.
Assistant Professor, Business
DTomblin@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Marymount California University Business Professor Reuben VelizReuben Veliz, M.B.A., M.A.
Associate Professor, Business
RVeliz@MarymountCalifornia.edu

View Bio

Academics

Marymount is committed to meeting students where they are academically and supporting their learning from the time they enter the University to graduation.