Admission Staff

Roger Jones, Dean of Enrollment and Associate Athletic Director for RecruitingRoger Jones
Dean of Enrollment
RJones@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Pedro Ladino - Associate Dean of Enrollment Operations, Marymount California UniversityPedro Ladino
Associate Dean of Enrollment &
Student Financial Services
PLadino@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Christine Wade Associate Director of AdmissionChristy Wade
Associate Director of Admission
CWade@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7281

Meshach Puerto Admission Counselor Marymount California UniversityMeshach Puerto
Assistant Director of Admission
MPuerto1@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7378

Angelica Graciano Admission Counselor, Marymount California UniversityAngelica Graciano
Admission Counselor
AGraciano@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7247

Armando Mendez
Admission Counselor
AMendez@marymountcalifornia.edu
(310) 303-7311

Natalie Walsh Graduate Admission Counselor, Marymount California UniversityNatalie Walsh
Graduate /VA Admissions Counselor
NWalsh1@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Monica Reynoso Admissions Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator, Marymound California UniversityMonica Reynoso
Admissions Marketing
MReynoso@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Nataly De La Pena Director of Financial Aid, Marymount California UniversityNataly De La Pena
Interim Director of Financial Aid
NDelapena@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7217

Henry Espinoza Associate Director of Financial Aid, Marymount California UniversityHenry Espinosa
Associate Director of Financial Aid / VA Certify Official
HEspinosa@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7217

Christina Repamoza Financial Aid Specialist, Marymount California UniversityChristina Repamoza
Financial Aid Specialist
CRepamoza@marymountcalifornia.edu
310 -303-7217

Office of Admission


Roger Jones, Dean of Enrollment
(310) 300-7311
rjones@marymountcalifornia.edu

Admission to Marymount is a highly personalized and holistic process that weighs past academic performance with current academic potential. Each application is evaluated individually, and we carefully consider all admission materials that are submitted.

Contact the Admission office for more info
Phone: (310) 303-7311
Email: admission@marymountcalifornia.edu

Upcoming Admission Events