Admission Staff

Roger Jones, Dean of Enrollment and Associate Athletic Director for Recruiting
Roger Jones
Dean of Enrollment and Associate Athletic Director for Recruiting
RJones@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Yamiley Saintvil Associate Dean of Enrollment, Marymount California UniversityYamiley Saintvil
Associate Dean of Enrollment
YSaintvil@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Pedro Ladino - Associate Dean of Enrollment Operations, Marymount California UniversityPedro Ladino
Associate Dean of Enrollment Operations
PLadino@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Christine Wade Associate Director of AdmissionChristy Wade
Associate Director of Admission
CWade@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7281

Angelica Graciano Admission Counselor, Marymount California UniversityAngelica Graciano
Admission Counselor
AGraciano@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7247

Armando Mendez
Admission Counselor
AMendez@marymountcalifornia.edu
(310) 303-7311

Meshach Puerto Admission Counselor Marymount California UniversityMeshach Puerto
Admission Counselor
MPuerto1@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7378

Natalie Walsh Graduate Admission Counselor, Marymount California UniversityNatalie Walsh
Graduate Admission Counselor
NWalsh@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Monica Reynoso Admissions Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator, Marymound California UniversityMonica Reynoso
Admissions Marketing
MReynoso@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Nataly De La Pena Director of Financial Aid, Marymount California UniversityNataly De La Pena
Director of Financial Aid
NDelapena@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Henry Espinoza Associate Director of Financial Aid, Marymount California UniversityHenry Espinosa
Associate Director of Financial Aid
HEspinosa@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Christina Repamoza Financial Aid Specialist, Marymount California UniversityChristina Repamoza
Financial Aid Specialist
CRepamoza@marymountcalifornia.edu
310 -303-7311

Office of Admission

Admission to Marymount is a highly personalized and holistic process that weighs past academic performance with current academic potential. Each application is evaluated individually, and we carefully consider all admission materials that are submitted.

Contact the Admission office for more info
Phone: (310) 303-7311
Email: admission@marymountcalifornia.edu

Roger Jones
Dean of Enrollment and Associate Athletic Director for Recruiting
Phone: (310) 303-7311
Email: RJones@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Upcoming Admission Events

Upcoming Events

Fri 23

Summer Advising Days 2017

June 23 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes CA
United States
Jul 11

Instant Decision Day

July 11 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes CA
United States