Faculty Directory

Marymount Faculty Directory

Below is a listing of our faculty by department. Click on the tab to open the list.

Paul Eastup Paul Eastup, M.F.A.
Professor, Fine Arts
PEastup@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Pat Kelley Pat Kelley, M.F.A.
Professor, Fine Arts
PKelley@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Yumi Kinoshita
Yumi Kinoshita, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Digital Media
YKinoshita@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 Dr. Lee Worley Raby Lee Worley Raby, D.M.A.
Associate Professor, Music
LRaby@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
 
 Bruce Schwartz Bruce Schwartz, M.A.
Associate Professor, English and Film
BSchwartz@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
 Blue Wade Blue Wade, M.F.A.
Chair, Arts and Media
Professor, Media Studies
BWade@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
Stephanie Day Stephanie Day, M.B.A.
Instructor, Business and Leadership
SDay@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
Art De La Loza Art De La Loza, J.D., LL.M.
Chair, Business and Economics
Professor, Business and Economics
ADelaloza@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
Mike Grimshaw Mike Grimshaw, B.A.
Executive in Residence, Entrepreneurship
MGrimshaw@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Dr. Alvin Holliman Alvin Holliman, D.M.
Associate Professor, Management
AHolliman@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Kossi Makpayo Kossi Makpayo, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Economics
KMakpayo@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Ariane Schauer Ariane Schauer, Ph.D.
Provost and Dean of Faculty 
Professor, Economics
ASchauer@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Helene Tillotson Helene Tillotson, M.B.A.
Adjunct Associate Professor, Accounting
HTillotson@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Sharon Valente Sharon Valente, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Educational Effectiveness
Professor, Finance and Research
SValente@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
Marymount Faculty Member Ruben Veliz Reuben Veliz, M.B.A.
Assistant Professor, Business
RVeliz@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Joan Cashion Joan Cashion, M.A.
Professor, English/Speech
JCashion@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Laurence Dunlop Laurence Dunlop, D.S.S.
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies
LDunlop@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Duncan Earle Duncan Earle, Ph.D.
Professor, Global Studies
DEarle@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Allen Franz Allen Franz, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Community Studies
Professor, Anthropology
AFranz@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Susan Garman Susan Garman, M.Ed.
Director, Service Learning
Adjunct, English
Assistant Professor, Education
SGarman@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
Dr.Gregory Levonian Gregory Levonian, Ph.D.
Professor, English
GLevonian@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Patrick McMahon Patrick McMahon, Ph.D.
Director, Teaching and Learning Institute
Professor, English
PMcmahon@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Carlos Royal
Carlos Royal, M.A.
Associate Professor, Sociology
CRoyal@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Kari Sayers
Kari Sayers, M.A.
Professor, English
KSayers@MarymountCalifornia.edu
  Al Vasquez, Ed.D.
Professor, Criminal Justice
AVasquez@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
Kenneth Zanca Kenneth Zanca, Ph.D.
Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies
KZanca@MarymountCalifornia.edu
John Alexander John Alexander, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences
Associate Professor, Science
JAlexander@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Valerie Anderson Valerie Anderson, Ed.D.
Professor, Science
VAnderson@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Silvana Constantinescu photo Silvana Constantinescu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology
SConstantinescu@MarymountCalifornia.edu

 
Richard Ryan Richard Ryan, M.A.
Professor, Mathematics
RRyan@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Michael Semenoff Michael Semenoff, M.S.
Director of Institutional Research
Professor, Mathematics
MSemenoff@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Patrick Webster Patrick Webster, M.S.
Professor, Mathematics
PWebster@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Marymount Psychology Professor Lynn DellaPietra

Lynn DellaPietra, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Business, Leadership and Psychology
Professor, Psychology
LDellapietra@MarymountCalifornia.edu

David Draper

David Draper, Psy.D.
Associate Dean of International Education
Assistant Professor, Psychology
DDraper@marymountcalifornia.edu

 
Brad Hess 
Brad Hess, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
BHess@marymountcalifornia.edu
 
Kevin Kaeochinda  Kevin Kaeochinda, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
KKaeochinda@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
Angelica Lopez Angelica Lopez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
ALopez1@MarymountCalifornia.edu

 
Dr. Emma Ogley-Oliver

Emma Ogley-Oliver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
EOgleyoliver@MarymountCalifornia.edu

 

Sally Wu Sally Wu, M.S.
Professor, Psychology
SWu@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Go to top