Faculty Directory

Marymount Faculty Directory

Below is a listing of our faculty by department. Click on the tab to open the list.

Blue Wade Blue Wade, M.F.A.
Dean of Arts and Media
Professor, Digital Media 
BWade@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Paul Eastup Paul Eastup, M.F.A.
Professor, Fine Arts
PEastup@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Pat Kelley Pat Kelley, M.F.A.
Professor, Fine Arts
PKelley@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Yumi Kinoshita Yumi Kinoshita, M.F.A.
Associate Professor, Digital Media
YKinoshita@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Lee Worley Raby Lee Worley Raby, D.M.A.
Associate Professor, Music
LRaby@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Bruce Schwartz Bruce Schwartz, M.A.
Associate Professor, English and Film
BSchwartz@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Art De La Loza Art De La Loza, J.D., LL.M.
Professor, Business and Leadership
ADelaloza@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Mike Grimshaw Mike Grimshaw, B.A.
Executive in Residence, Entrepreneurship
MGrimshaw@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Dr. Kossi Makpayo Kossi Makpayo, Ph.D.
Professor, Economics
KMakpayo@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Lynn Marsh, M.B.A.
Associate Professor, Accounting
LMarsh@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio

Chair of Business and Leadership Kristin Ryan
Kristin Ryan, M.B.A. 
Chair of Business and Leadership
Assistant Professor, Finance
KRyan@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Ariane Schauer Ariane Schauer, Ph.D.
Provost and Executive Vice President
Professor, Economics
ASchauer@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Marymount Faculty Member Dave Tomblin Dave Tomblin, B.S.
Entrepreneur in Residence
DTomblin@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
Marymount Faculty Member Ruben Veliz Reuben Veliz, M.B.A., M.A.
Assistant Professor, Business
RVeliz@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Dr. Laurence Dunlop Laurence Dunlop, D.S.S.
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies
LDunlop@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Anthony DiLeva, M.S.
Instructor, Criminal Justice
ADileva@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Dr. Duncan Earle Duncan Earle, Ph.D.
Professor, Global Studies
DEarle@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Dr. Allen Franz Allen Franz, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
AFranz@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Susan Garman Susan Garman, M.Ed.
Director, Service Learning
Associate Professor, English
SGarman@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr.Gregory Levonian Gregory Levonian, Ph.D.
Professor, English
GLevonian@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Dr. Patrick McMahon Patrick McMahon, Ph.D.
Director, Teaching and Learning Institute
Professor, English
PMcmahon@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Carlos Royal Carlos Royal, M.A.
Associate Professor, Sociology
CRoyal@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Kari Sayers Kari Sayers, M.A.
Professor, English
KSayers@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Mark Shannon, M.A.
Associate Professor, Speech and Communication
MShannon@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Al Vasques Al Vasquez, Ed.D.
Professor, Criminal Justice
AVasquez@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Kenneth Zanca Kenneth Zanca, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
KZanca@MarymountCalifornia.edu
John Alexander John Alexander, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Arts and Sciences
Professor, Science
JAlexander@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Valerie Anderson Valerie Anderson, Ed.D.
Professor, Science
VAnderson@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Silvana Constantinescu photo Silvana Constantinescu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Biology
SConstantinescu@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Richard Ryan Richard Ryan, M.A.
Professor, Mathematics
RRyan@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Michael Semenoff Michael Semenoff, M.S.
Director of Institutional Research
Professor, Mathematics
MSemenoff@MarymountCalifornia.edu
Patrick Webster Patrick Webster, M.S.
Professor, Mathematics
PWebster@MarymountCalifornia.edu
  Eileen Zeiller 
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
EZeiller@MarymountCalifornia.edu
 
David Draper

David Draper, Psy.D.
Chair of Psychology
Assistant Professor, Psychology
DDraper@marymountcalifornia.edu

view bio
Brad Hess

Brad Hess, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
BHess@marymountcalifornia.edu

Kevin Kaeochinda

Kevin Kaeochinda, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
KKaeochinda@MarymountCalifornia.edu

 view bio
Angelica Lopez Angelica Lopez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
ALopez1@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Dr. Emma Ogley-Oliver 
Emma Ogley-Oliver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychology
EOgleyoliver@MarymountCalifornia.edu

view bio
Sally Wu Sally Wu, M.S.
Professor, Psychology
SWu@MarymountCalifornia.edu

P.E.A.C.E Center

Go to top