MCU Admission Advisors

Virtual Appointments

Meet our admissions team

If you have questions about admission to MCU, we’re here to help. Find the admissions counselor for your region below and schedule a one-on-one virtual appointment today.

Gavin Todd
Student Populations

Freshmen

California: Los Angeles County (West), Central and Northern California

Out of state: CT, DC, IL, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

Angelica Graciano

Angelica Graciano
Assistant Director of Admissions

(310) 303-7247
AGraciano@marymountcalifornia.edu

Schedule virtual appointment

Student Populations

All Student Athletes

Re-admits

Angela Estrada
Student Populations

International students (First-time freshmen and transfers)

Transfer students

Veterans

Armando Mendez

Armando Mendez
Assistant Director of International & Transfer Admissions

(310) 303-7258
AMendez@marymountcalifornia.edu

Schedule virtual appointment

Student Populations

International First Time Freshmen

Transfers

Veterans

Anthony Gonzalez

Anthony Gonzalez
Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

(310) 303-7676
AGonzalez@marymountcalifornia.edu

Schedule virtual appointment

Student Populations

Graduate Students

Silje Deuerlein

Silje U. Deuerlein
Director of Admissions

(310) 303-7282
SDeuerlein@marymountcalifornia.edu

Monica Reynoso

Monica Reynoso
Sr. Associate Director of Enrollment Marketing

(310) 303-7281
MReynoso@marymountcalifornia.edu

Cecelia Lucas

Cecilia Lucas
Assistant Director of Admission Events & Visits

(310) 303-7279
CLucas2@marymountcalifornia.edu

Agostino Onorato

Agostino Onorato
Admissions Processor

310 303-7311
AOnorato1@marymountcalifornia.edu