MCU Admission Advisors

Virtual Appointments

Meet our admissions team

If you have questions about admission to MCU, we’re here to help. Find the admissions counselor for your region below and schedule a one-on-one virtual appointment today.

Gavin Todd

Gavin Todd
Admissions Representative
(310) 303-7342
GTodd@marymountcalifornia.edu

Freshmen
California:
Los Angeles County (West)

Out-of-state: TN, ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, PA, WV, NJ, MD, VA, MD, DC, NC, SC

Schedule virtual appointment

Angelica Graciano

Angelica Graciano
Admissions Representative
(310) 303-7247
AGraciano@marymountcalifornia.edu

Freshmen
California: Los Angeles County (North), Riverside County, San Bernardino County, Kern County. 

Out-of-state: AZ, CO, TX, KS, MN, IA, MO, AR, LA, WI, MS, AL, GA, FL, MI, IN, OH, KY 

Graduate students

Schedule virtual appointment

Monica Reynoso

Monica Reynoso
Assistant Director of Admissions Communication Outreach
(310) 303-7281
MReynoso@marymountcalifornia.edu

Freshmen
California: Los Angeles County (East), Orange County, San Diego County, Imperial County 

Out-of-state: WA, OR, NV, UT, ID, ND, SD, MT, NE, OK, NM

Schedule virtual appointment

Silje Deuerlein

Silje U. Deuerlein
Director of Admissions
(310) 303-7282
SDeuerlein@marymountcalifornia.edu

Freshmen
California
: Santa Barbara County, Ventura County, Central and Northern California 

Out-of-state: NY, IL

Schedule virtual appointment

Armando Mendez

Armando Mendez
International Admissions & Services Advisor
(310) 303-7258
AMendez@marymountcalifornia.edu

International students

Schedule virtual appointment

Javis Faletagaloa

Javis Faletagaloa
Admissions Representative
(310) 303-7279
JFaletagaloa@marymountcalifornia.edu

Transfer students and veterans

Schedule virtual appointment

Online classes extended through the semester and work-from-home status for employees. Villas remain open.