MCU Admission Advisors

Virtual Appointments

Meet our admissions team

If you have questions about admission to MCU, we’re here to help. Find the admissions counselor for your region below and schedule a one-on-one virtual appointment today.

Gavin Todd

Gavin Todd
Admissions Representative

Freshmen
California:
Los Angeles County (West), Central and Northern California

Out-of-state:  CT, DC, IL, MA, MD, ME, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, SC, TN, VA, VT, WV

(310) 303-7342
GTodd@marymountcalifornia.edu

Schedule virtual appointment

Angelica Graciano

Angelica Graciano
Admissions Representative

Freshmen
     California: Los Angeles County (North), Riverside County, San Bernardino County, Ventura County, Kern County. 

Out-of-state: AL, AR, AZ, CO, FL, GA, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, OH, TX, WI   

Graduate students

(310) 303-7247
AGraciano@marymountcalifornia.edu

Schedule virtual appointment

Monica Reynoso

Monica Reynoso
Assistant Director of Admissions Communication Outreach

Freshmen
California: Orange County

(310) 303-7281
MReynoso@marymountcalifornia.edu

Schedule virtual appointment

Armando Mendez

Armando Mendez
International Admissions & Services Advisor

Graduate Students
Freshmen:
California: Los Angeles County (East), San Diego County, Imperial County

International students

(310) 303-7258
AMendez@marymountcalifornia.edu

Schedule virtual appointment

Javis Faletagaloa

Javis Faletagaloa
Admissions Representative

All Transfer students and veterans

(310) 303-7279
JFaletagaloa@marymountcalifornia.edu

Schedule virtual appointment

Silje Deuerlein

Silje U. Deuerlein
Director of Admissions

(310) 303-7282
SDeuerlein@marymountcalifornia.edu

Meshach Puerto
CRM Administrator

(310) 303-7378
MPuerto1@marymountcalifornia.edu