Admission Staff

Christine Wade Associate Director of AdmissionChristy Wade
Associate Director of Admission
CWade@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7281

Meshach Puerto Admission Counselor Marymount California UniversityMeshach Puerto
Assistant Director of Admission
MPuerto1@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7378

Angelica Graciano Admission Counselor, Marymount California UniversityAngelica Graciano
Admission Counselor
AGraciano@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7247

Armando Mendez
Admission Counselor
AMendez@marymountcalifornia.edu
(310) 303-7311

Natalie Walsh Graduate Admission Counselor, Marymount California UniversityNatalie Walsh
Graduate /VA Admissions Counselor
NWalsh1@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Monica Reynoso Admissions Marketing and Public Relations Coordinator, Marymound California UniversityMonica Reynoso
Admissions Marketing
MReynoso@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Office of Admission

Phone: (310) 303-7311
Email: admission@marymountcalifornia.edu

Admission to Marymount is a highly personalized and holistic process that weighs past academic performance with current academic potential. Each application is evaluated individually, and we carefully consider all admission materials that are submitted.  Contact us for more information.

 

Upcoming Admission Events

Upcoming Admission Events

Sat 21

Admitted Student Day 2018

April 21 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes CA
United States

Upcoming Campus Tours

Upcoming Campus Tours

Fri 20

10:00am Campus Tour

April 20 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes California
Mon 23

10:00am Campus Tour

April 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes California
Student Learning

In all our programs, MCU ensures that students advance their communication, analysis and decision-making skills, while broadening their appreciation of diverse perspectives and their ability to learn from experience. These Institutional Student Learning Outcomes flow from our commitment to Academic Excellence, Real World Learning and Character Formation.

×
Student Achievement

Students bring a rich array of talents and interests, leading to many forms of student achievement at MCU. What will you achieve? A distinctive Capstone presentation, surely. What else? Let MCU support your exploration and growth. Discover your interests. Develop your talents. And let your achievements shine.

×