Admission Staff

Hannah DentonHannah Denton
Associate Dean of Admission
HDenton@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7378

Ryan O'ConnellRyan O’Connell
Asst. Dean of International Services & Enrollment
ROconnell@marymountcalifornia.edu
(310) 303-7311

Meshach PuertoMeshach Puerto
Assistant Director of Admission
MPuerto1@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7378

Monica ReynosoMonica Reynoso
Admissions Representative
MReynoso@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

 

Angelic GracianoAngelica Graciano
Admission Representative
AGraciano@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7247

 

Armando MendezArmando Mendez
Admissions Representative
AMendez@marymountcalifornia.edu
(310) 303-7311

 

Jessica CottonJessica Cotton
Admission Representative
JCotton@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Michaela SharpMichaela Sharp
Admission Coordinator
MSharp@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Jessica PenaJessica Pena
Admission Processor
JPena@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Office of Admission

Phone: (310) 303-7311
Email: admission@marymountcalifornia.edu

Admission to Marymount is a highly personalized and holistic process that weighs past academic performance with current academic potential. Each application is evaluated individually, and we carefully consider all admission materials that are submitted.  Contact us for more information.

 

Upcoming Admission Events

Upcoming Admission Events

Wed 16

Marymount California University Campus Visit

January 16 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes California
Thu 17

Marymount California University Campus Visit

January 17 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes California
Fri 18

Marymount California University Campus Visit

January 18 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes California