Admission Staff

Hannah DentonHannah Denton
Associate Dean of Admission
HDenton@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7378

Ryan O'ConnellRyan O’Connell
Asst. Dean of International Services & Enrollment
ROconnell@marymountcalifornia.edu
(310) 303-7311

Meshach PuertoMeshach Puerto
Assistant Director of Admission
MPuerto1@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7378

Monica ReynosoMonica Reynoso
Admissions Marketing
MReynoso@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Angelic GracianoAngelica Graciano
Admission Counselor
AGraciano@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7247

Armando MendezArmando Mendez
International Admissions & Services Adviser
AMendez@marymountcalifornia.edu
(310) 303-7311

 

Jessica CottonJessica Cotton
Admission Representative
JCotton@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Michaela SharpMichaela Sharp
Admission Coordinator
MSharp@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Jessica PenaJessica Pena
Admission Processor
JPena@marymountcalifornia.edu
310-303-7311

Office of Admission

Phone: (310) 303-7311
Email: admission@marymountcalifornia.edu

Admission to Marymount is a highly personalized and holistic process that weighs past academic performance with current academic potential. Each application is evaluated individually, and we carefully consider all admission materials that are submitted.  Contact us for more information.

 

Upcoming Admission Events

Upcoming Admission Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Upcoming Campus Tours

Upcoming Campus Tours

Tue 23

10:00am Campus Tour

October 23 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes California
Wed 24

10:00am Campus Tour

October 24 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Rancho Palos Verdes California