Multidisciplinary Studies

Shane Andrews, Ph.D.

Shane Andrews, PhD

Professor, Communication
SAndrews@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Robert Doyle, PhD

Associate Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies
RDoyle@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Matthew Fisher

Matthew Fisher, PhD

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
MFisher@marymountcalifornia.edu

Susan Garman, M.Ed.

Susan Garman, PhD

Associate Professor, English
SGarman@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Yumi Kinoshita

Yumi Kinoshita, MFA

Associate Professor, Digital Media
YKinoshita@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Gregory Levonian, Ph.D.

Gregory Levonian, PhD

Professor, English
GLevonian@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Blue Wade, M.F.A.

Blue Wade, MFA

Chair, Multidisciplinary Studies
Professor, Digital Media
BWade@MarymountCalifornia.edu