Faculty

John Alexander

John Alexander, PhD

Chair, Natural and Health Sciences
Professor, Science
JAlexander@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Cal Caswell

Cal Caswell, EdD

Professor, Management and Leadership
CCaswell@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Patricia Chambers

Patricia Chambers, JD

Professor, Business Communication and Marketing
PChambers@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Anthony DiLeva headshot

Anthony DiLeva, MS

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
ADileva@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Dr. Robert Doyle

Robert V. Doyle, PhD

Professor, Philosophy & Religious Studies
Multidisciplinary Studies
RDoyle@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Matthew Fisher

Matthew Fisher, PhD

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
MFisher@marymountcalifornia.edu

Yumi Kinoshita

Yumi Kinoshita, MFA

Professor, Digital Media
YKinoshita@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Amy Lauer

Amy Lauer, PhD

Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience
ALauer@MarymountCalifornia.edu