Faculty

John Alexander

John Alexander, PhD

Chair, Natural and Health Sciences
Professor, Science
JAlexander@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Cal Caswell

Cal Caswell, EdD

Professor, Management and Leadership
CCaswell@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Paul De Young, Ph.D.

Paul De Young, PhD

Professor, Organizational Research and Leadership
PDeYoung@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Anthony DiLeva headshot

Anthony DiLeva, MS

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice
ADileva@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Robert Doyle, PhD

Associate Professor, Philosophy and Religious Studies
RDoyle@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Matthew Fisher

Matthew Fisher, PhD

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
MFisher@marymountcalifornia.edu

Susan Garman, M.Ed.

Susan Garman, PhD

Associate Professor, English
SGarman@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Yumi Kinoshita

Yumi Kinoshita, MFA

Associate Professor, Digital Media
YKinoshita@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Amy Lauer

Amy Lauer, PhD

Associate Professor, Psychology and Neuroscience
ALauer@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Gregory Levonian, Ph.D.

Gregory Levonian, PhD

Professor, English
GLevonian@MarymountCalifornia.edu