Faculty

Lynn Marsh, M.B.A.

Lynn Marsh, MBA

Associate Professor, Accounting
LMarsh@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Emma Ogley-Oliver, Ph.D.

Emma Ogley-Oliver, PhD

Assistant Professor, Psychology
EOgleyoliver@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Daryl Ono, Ph.D

Daryl Ono, PhD

Professor, Business Administration
DOno@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Richard Ryan

Richard Ryan, MA

Professor, Mathematics
RRyan@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Michael Semenoff

Michael Semenoff, MS

Director of Institutional Research
Professor, Mathematics
MSemenoff@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Dave Tomblin, B.S.

Dave Tomblin, BS

Assistant Professor, Business
DTomblin@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Blue Wade, M.F.A.

Blue Wade, MFA

Chair, Multidisciplinary Studies
Professor, Digital Media
BWade@MarymountCalifornia.edu

Virginia Wade, Ed.D.

Virginia Wade, EdD

Professor, Education
VWade@MarymountCalifornia.edu